Commodore Users Group of Ireland

Who runs CUGI?

CUGI is currently being run by a four person committee, elected by default at the AGM.

The 1996/97 committee consists of the following people:

Ben Lewis
Karl Jeacle
Eddy Carroll
Kieran Tully

Due to the current situation of CUGI, none of us have been assigned particular titles.

We are being ably assisted during the transition period by the following members of the 1995/96 committee:

Chairman: Karl Jeacle
Treasurer: Colin Dalton
Secretary: Kevin Phair
Newsletter Editor: Gavin McConnon
Technical Consultant: Eddy Carroll